Contact

Contact:

Marketing Inquiries: Sydney Stein – sydney@girlsbtrs.com
Business / Program Inquiries: Jess George – jess@girlsbtrs.com
Editorial / Press Inquiries: Mary Ragheb – mary@girlsbtrs.com
Event Inquiries: Madeline Cronin – madeline@girlsbtrs.com
Website Inquiries: Allison Thompson – allison@girlsbtrs.com
Networking Group Inquiries: Samantha Bass – samantha.bass@girlsbtrs.com