Contact

Contact:

Press/Publicity: Sydney Stein – sydney.stein@girlsbtrs.com
Business/Program Inquiries: Jess George – jess@girlsbtrs.com
Editorial Inquiries: Tess Dunn – tess@girlsbtrs.com
Event Inquiries: Madeline Cronin – madeline@girlsbtrs.com
Website Inquiries: Allison Thompson – allison@girlsbtrs.com
Networking Group Inquiries: Samantha Bass – samantha.bass@girlsbtrs.com

For any other questions, comments, or concerns, please leave a message below: